Need help dog zummies and jumps and aggressively bites Special for Rottweilers visitors: FREE Shipping on Dog Food (USA Only)! at Petflow.com. Orders $49+
+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Whskyrottn
  • 1 Post By Whskyrottn

Thread: Need help dog zummies and jumps and aggressively bites

Need help dog zummies and jumps and aggressively bites

Hello I have a 7 month old Rottweiler this is my first time owning a Rottweiler and we have been having issues with her Zumming out and then jumping and biting and she will bite hard I’m quite concerned because other training tools trainers have given us have not worked I have t wo daughters who will need to walk this dog when I am not home and I’m quite concerned someone will get hurt she has bitten me during these zummie outbreaks and it can be quite scary I’m looking for support and help I don’t want anything happening to my family or this dog we have a good schedule layed our she goes to dog park first this in morning with kids to play ball and bond 15-20 mins then we do some training with her then take her home put her in kennel for breakfast and a few hours to get used to being in there when I’m going back to work then she will come out go for pee poop and play after this is will be time for a nap she will sleep for 2-3 hours and come out eat play and chill then will get put back in kennel and then back out for dinner walk and chill we find the zuumies often hit when going to bathroom at night she will then chill out and go in house and then be put to bed around 9-10 another issue with zumies is we are not a fenced yard we live in the country with 1 acer please if you could help that would mean alot

2. Remove Advertisements
    RottWeilersOnline.com
    Advertisements

Super Moderator
    Welcome to the forums! For some reason I found both of the threads that you had started, deleted. I am posting this thread, with hopes that you get some help from the members.